Asset Management

A guide through the financial jungle

The asset management provided by Wiener Privatbank includes extensive market monitoring, the selection of suitable securities for the portfolios of Private Banking & Asset Management customers as well as an active management of the bank's own products.

The securities professionals at Wiener Privatbank select suitable funds, shares and securities for the individual customer portfolios based on qualitative and quantitative criteria. Asset management relies on fundamental analysis and the long-term monitoring of the selected companies. Market making and securities trading are likewise included in the range of services offered by Wiener Privatbank. We are happy to operate as a broker for selected partners.

Post-trade transparency in acc. with sec. Securities Supervision Act (WAG) 2007 and Art. 27 of Commission Regulation (EC) No 1287/2006

To ensure what is termed post-trade transparency, MiFID requires trading participants to disclose over-the-counter trades (OTC) in listed shares if they have been admitted for trading in a regulated market. Notifications of trades must be made as close to real time as possible and include price, volume as well as trading time.

Wiener Privatbank SE uses the TTR (transparent trade reporting) system operated by the Vienna Stock Exchange to meet its disclosure obligations.

The services of Wiener Privatbank at a glance:

  • Fund management
  • Portfolio selection and management
  • Selection of funds, stocks and securities
  • Securities trading, brokerage, research

Your contact partners

Wolfgang Matejka, CEFA

Chief Investment Officer

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-11

Florian Rainer

Asset Manager

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-21

Birgit Ulbing, CEFA

Asset Manager

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-23

Barbara Katzdobler, B.Sc., CPM

Asset Manager

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-22

I agree that this site uses cookies for analysis.

fr
ai-award

TOP-PERFORMANCE:

Regelmäßig erhalten unsere Fonds

"Dachfonds Awards" in  Österreich

"Lipper Fund Award" in Österreich und Deutschland

"Morningstar ****Rating" auf Basis 3-5 Jahre

Asset Management

Wegweiser durch den Finanzdschungel

7

Das Asset Management der Wiener Privatbank wird mit dem Tochterunternehmen Matejka & Partner Asset Management GmbH umgesetzt und umfasst eine umfangreiche Marktbeobachtung, die Selektion von geeigneten Wertpapieren für die Portfolios der Private Banking- & Vermögensverwaltungskunden sowie das aktive Management von eigenen Produkten.

Die Wertpapierspezialisten der Wiener Privatbank wählen geeignete Fonds, Aktien und Wertpapiere für das jeweilige Kundenportfolio nach qualitativen und quantitativen Kriterien aus. Das Asset Management setzt auf fundamentale Analyse und langfristige Beobachtung der ausgewählten Unternehmen. Auch Market Making und Wertpapierhandel sind Teil der Wiener Privatbank Angebotspalette. Gerne agieren wir für ausgewählte Partner als Broker.

Die Dienstleistungen der Wiener Privatbank im Überblick:

•    Fondsmanagement (mit Matejka & Partner Asset Management)
•    Portfolioerstellung und -management
•    Selektion von Fonds, Aktien und Wertpapieren
•    Wertpapierhandel, Brokerage, Research

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Matejka, CEFA

Chief Investment Officer

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-11

Mag. Florian Rainer

Asset Management

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-21

Birgit Ulbing, CEFA

Asset Management

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-23

Barbara Katzdobler, B.Sc., CPM

Asset Management

Tel:
+43 1 533 77 83-22

Nachhandelstransparenz

Nachhandelstransparenz nach WAG 2018  

Die Wiener Privatbank veröffentlicht alle Informationen betreffend Nachhandelstransparenz für Geschäfte, die sie auf eigene oder für Rechnung von Kunden mit Finanzinstrumenten, die zum Handel an einem geregelten Markt zugelassen sind, außerhalb eines geregelten Marktes, eine Multilateral Trading Facility (MTF) oder eines OTF tätigt, über die Deutschen Börse als APA (Approved Publication Arrangement).